Should I Cut It or Should I Just Let It Be??

Yes, yes I know, it’s lame. But I just can’t decide. Big part of me want my hair too be cut short, extremely short like Rihanna’s or Victoria’s new mane. But, the other part of me want my hair to grow long and wavy like Alba’s.  Sigh~

Well, that’s not the point. The point is, I’m just terribly paranoid about my hair if it falsely cut. I would cry and could mourn for days just because of  little tiny error on my hair. Hair is really a serious matter to me..its ‘women crowns’ after all.  I’ve been wanting to cut my hair exteremly short like Rihanna’s but I have no confidents to do it. I’m afraid if it doesn’t suit me at all! Then I will cry, cry and cry..and my darling husband will be the most clueless person on what to do and how to calm me.

But this time, I’ve decided. *wink* I WANT TO CUT MY HAIR SHORT. I don’t care how I’m gonna look like and I don’t care what people gonna say about my hair. (pergh! giler hebat!…nak kuatkan semangat jer ni. Tipu je cakap tak kisah..elleh!) But seriously, I’m bored with my long wavy hair. It’s not that I hate it, I love it in fact. I adore my hair the most if you asked me which part of my body that I adore the most..haha! But then, I need a new flava dawg! As I’m entering a new phase of life. I really need..I need to feel more freshy and edgy and young of course! (hehe..lebih2 pulak nak tambah2 edgy tu)

So i need your help. Could you please choose which hair suit me better? Please choose it wisely. Choose it suit with my face shape, hair texture and hair density. And please be honest because this is between life and death. (see how serious it is..?) Or if you have any suggestion, please do not hesitate to let me know all about it. I’m eager to know =)

1

1

2

2

3

3

4

4

5

5

6

6

7

7

8

8

9

9

10

10

11

11

12

12

13

13

14

14

15

15

16

16

or just let it be?? heehe

or just let it be?? heehe

Happy choosing babes! And remember, choose wisely.. 🙂
19 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

19 responses to “Should I Cut It or Should I Just Let It Be??

  1. Cut it short. Easy to “mandi wajib”. hehehe…

  2. fuzy

    well!!!!just cut it!!
    either num 3,4,7,8,12,13, orrr 16!!

    hihihi..LAME!!~

  3. ayui

    ngada2 la fara ni…aku dh bgtau kan no satu…nak suh aku comment gak..saja la tu nak bg blog die ni hot skit…poyo!!..yes fara…i luv no 1…go for it!!vote for no 1 everybody!!!come on!!! (aku byk keje ni ko tau x…tp aku layan jugak ko!!!)

  4. fuzy

    haihh..fara..fara..u should cut ur hair for long time lagi tauu!!!u memang LAME!~hihi..:P

    I think u should go for either num 3,4,7,8,12,13 or 16…

  5. ayui : hahaha!! thanks ayui!! mwah22..love ya buddy! (mmg aku saje nak kasik “hot” kan blog aku. nape? tk boleh ke mama mok?)

    fuzy : adooiii…fuzy, pilih la satu atau due aje..mcm ni lagi la aku confuse. hahaha! ngok-ngek betul la hang ni..

    nazham : yer, mmg nak potong pendek tapi nak potong style mcm mane? sigh~
    hahah! sng mandi wajib? haha..u read my mind…LOL~

  6. 7 @ 12…
    seriusly…
    =)

  7. inkhairible

    my 1st choice number 8..i lyke.. but im just afraid its not suitable with ur face shape syg.. hmm.. then can go a head for no 12 or 13… 😀

  8. inkhairible : hmm..u like no.8? baby, u have to choose the one that suit me the most. huhu… i ike no.8 as well..and no.13 =)
    thanks baby..

  9. tah fara ni..pnat je aku comment kt fb..i like num ape td ek?haha..num 5..13 pn i like..almost te same pun..hihi..rmbt mmg leh pnjg tp if salah potong nangis ar tggu pnjg..hahaha

  10. number 15. berani tak? hehe…
    on a serious note, 6 look best or let it be.

    rambut basah cepat kering if short… lol.

  11. AINA

    sis farra..my opinion..no 13 is suitable 4 you..
    my opinion la..but i like no 13..;)

  12. paied

    puan fara..13 lah..yeah!!!

  13. Az

    vote: no 8~sweet~

  14. whoaa..this is one hella decision. no.13 is leading. Well, i kinda like no.13. cuz its not too short and not too long. If it sucks, then maybe i can cut its short like no.8.. hehe.. kan? kan?

  15. fadzli : no.15? bia betol? mmg berani pon…hehe

  16. inkhairible

    Syg i lyke ur plan.. try 13 first.. its not ok then we go to 8… still not ok then… baru la no 1.. x ok gak? hmm.. pakai tudung la syg… :p

  17. inkhairible : hahah..yeah! so fara ikut plan tu la kan baby? alrite!…pakai tudung tu soooon..
    when the time has come. kalau dah pakai takleh on/off buat malu saja nnt. okay baby? hehe…love ya!

  18. MQ

    try this virtual make over

    http://www.taaz.com/

    mana la tau dpt inspiration which style suits your face shape best without having to take big risk..hehe!

    no.16 senang nak kering, baper kali “mandi” sehari pon tak pe..hahaha..hair dryer ada kan, kalo takde buleh guna stand fan MIL jugak..heh!

  19. MQ : Thanks for the suggestion! that’s what i’m looking for. i’m gonna try it now… =)

Leave a Reply

