May you have all the love and happiness in the world Ma!

I know it’s too late to post about my mum’s birthday which is actually a month ago, 5th April. I actually don’t where to take my mum for her birthday dinner. Then I asked my sister where should we bring her? Many restaurants came up in the conversation; The Apartment, FRAME, TGIF(which the one that i picked at first because they will sing birthday song to the person), Johnny’s (which is then cancelled cuz now my mom always make her own steamboat), Chillis and etc,etc.. but none of the above is chosen. Finally i decided to bring my mum to this one special restaurant.  Mum’s Place somewhere in Damansara.

 Mum's Place

Mum's Place

To be honest, the food is so delightful! Delicious, sampai menjilat jari dan pinggan! Especially Sambal Udang Petai, exactly like my mum’s. Seriously no kidding! Owh, but i don’t really like the tomyam. I mean it’s nice but i don’t like that type of tomyam, the soup is quite thick though.

Dried Butter Prawn

Dried Butter Prawn

Mix Tom Yam

Mix Tom Yam

The Famous Sambal Udang Petai

The Famous Sambal Udang Petai

ABC

ABC

.....

.....

...........

...........

>>Happy Birthday Ma! I hope you enjoyed the food. And May you have all the love and happiness in the world and may you be blessed by Allah. Sorry I still haven’t get you a present. I’m a lil bit uptight now, but i will get you something soon. :*
The Rahman's (amir left out)

The Rahman's (amir left out)

while waiting for the foods

while waiting for the foods

A pose by mama

A pose by mama

as usual he always concentrate while eating

as usual he always concentrate while eating

WTF? Am i pregnant or what? LOL~ (my tummy after the delightful dinner..pffftt~)

WTF? Am i pregnant or what? LOL~ (my tummy after the delightful dinner..pffftt~)

I Love You Ma! Mwah!
4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “May you have all the love and happiness in the world Ma!

  1. inkhairible

    hehee.. i lyke ur tummy… kiut lyke ur new hair cut!! mwahhh!!!

  2. r u pregnant? hahahaha..

  3. inkhairible : ye ke syg? haha..love ya!

    ireview : no lar im not pregnant yet. i got that tummy by eating too much at Mum’s Place. Seriously pon terkejut seen my tummy like that! hahaha~ but i kinda like it if my tummy like that when im really pregnant. :p

  4. hey hey hey,

    nice blog. Keep it up. Nice tummy muhahaha

    Christien New
    christienlavin.com

Leave a Reply

