When I Fall In Love With Hollywood’s Cutest Kiddo!

The cutest Hollywood Kiddo ( At least for me lah.. I think Suri Cruise is soooo adorable! )  Don’t you think?

Suri Cruise 1

Suri Cruise 1

Suri Cruise 2

Suri Cruise 2

 

Katie Holmes with Suri Cruise

Katie Holmes with Suri Cruise

Suri Cruise 3

Suri Cruise 3

Suri & Mommy

Suri & Mommy

Suri Cruise 4

Suri Cruise 4

Suri Cruise 5

Suri Cruise 5

Suri went shopping with mommy

Suri went shopping with mommy

Suri Cruise 6

Suri Cruise 6

Her hair cut, her dresses, her shoes, her skin color and her hair color, her blue eyes… all are perfect combination! I just love to see this kido. I wonder what will she be when she grow up. I wish I can have an adorable daughter like her.. (day dreaming….. =)  )
6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “When I Fall In Love With Hollywood’s Cutest Kiddo!

  1. bah

    carpe diem means sieze the day.. not the moment

  2. cecilia

    je souhaite avoir une fille com suri et elle sera ma princesse!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

