When All The Good Plans Has Been Cancel On One Nice Saturday – Part 2

I’m gonna reveal what I cooked for berbuka today (please refer to my last entry)

This is my first attempt making this dish. And as usual I’m really excited trying to cook new dishes.

Chicken Rice

Chicken Rice

.....

.....

the rice

the rice

the chicken

the chicken

the salad

the salad

the chicken soup

the chicken soup

the chilli

the chilli

ittarigimasss!!!

ittarigimasss!!!

I made Chicken Rice!!! Just like mu moms’ cook…. THANKS MA FOR THE RECIPE.. =)
6 Comments

Filed under foods, Personal

6 responses to “When All The Good Plans Has Been Cancel On One Nice Saturday – Part 2

  1. MQ

    bestnya dpt masak..huhu!

  2. Wow~ looks so delicious!

Leave a Reply

