When Raya Is Only 5 Days Away And I Haven’t Do Any Shopping Yet

Raya is only 5 days away. But I haven’t got the chance to go shopping for Raya yet. Na-da~  Raya is on September 20th, which is for me not so perfecttiming because it’s in the middle of the month! And I already used my paycheck early of the month, and now nothing left! I have to wait untill the end of month for another paycheck. What a life~  (cepatlah sikit gaji masuk ~_~)

That is one of the reason why I have no chance to shop yet. No time, no money, no shopping! But I have some stuff that I must have for this Raya.

Grey-ish modern kurung

Grey-ish modern kurung

 -DONE!-

Tiffany & Co. Necklace with a Key Pendant

Tiffany & Co. Necklace with a Key Pendant

 

Tiffany & Co. bracelet

images

*Red Chanel*

     

Chanel inspired handbag

Chanel inspired handbag

  -DONE!-

Louboutin's heels

Louboutin's heels

  -DONE!-

Have you guys shop for Raya?? If you have, I need your kindness to tell me where to get the best fashionable baju kurung and brooch in town! This is SOS.  (since i didn’t tailorize my baju kurung this Raya 😦 ) 

Tak kira apa pun..must go shop for raya within this weekdays. Sigh~

 

p/s.    Im going to Subang Parade after work, looking for a nice baju kurung.     Hope I can find one.

2 Comments

Filed under fashion, Personal

2 responses to “When Raya Is Only 5 Days Away And I Haven’t Do Any Shopping Yet

  1. Subang Parade memang banyak baju kurung… bling bling lagi semuanya dengan manik…

    Cuma kalau nak berbuka tu, agak2 sampai terus je book ataupun kalau possible call dulu. Ramai gile orang wooo…

    Kuih raya dekat depan stage tu pun sedap2…

    Selamat membeli belah!

    • owh korang dah shopping sane ye? good lah! kitorang tak jadi gi subang parade semalam. first went to Alamnda, then terus gi KL after berbuka. So today hopefully dapat lah pegi Subang Parade.

      Thanks for the tips!

Leave a Reply

