Happy Birthday To You Ma Petite Soeur!

This is sooo like LATE entry. My sister’s birthday was like wayyyyy in August. She was born 18 months after me. 8th August 1987. Clearly she was 18 months younger than me. She has been an annoying little sister back then when we were little. Always pick a fight with me, always do something that really makes my my mum angry and always, always cry. But as she grew older, and wiser she became more and more reliable. She is like a best friend to me. We shared tears & laughter together. We’re always fight with each other when we meet up but when we are distant we’ll miss each other and try to keep in touch as much as we can. When I think about this, its like a weird relationship. But yeah, no matter how much she annoyed me and make me mad I still love her. We’re sisters. Nothing can tear us apart.

Happy Birthday to you my little sister (who are taller than me, ciss!!)May you have all the love & happiness in the world!

mkn byk!

mkn byk!

monster

monster

never been kiss..

never been kiss..

3 stooges

3 stooges

green

green

p/s : Sorry I am short of bank notes rite now. So I can’t buy you the Prada sling bag that you want. But I will try to get it for you. Or maybe I’ll get the thing that you showed me in the magazine last Monday… or, maybe i’ll get you a lil something in the green box.. *hint*wink* And sorry no cake nr cupcakes for you this year. I hope next year will be a better celebration. But, at least you got to have all the sushi that u want right? ha-ha ~ t’aime ma petite soeur!
2 Comments

Filed under all in my family, Personal

2 responses to “Happy Birthday To You Ma Petite Soeur!

  1. owh!
    same besday with me!!!!
    8th august…
    cool

Leave a Reply

