When I Was A Little Girl

All of a sudden, I miss my childhood period. I miss my toys! I miss being pampered kiddo. Most of all I miss being a kid with no complication in life and  no dilemma. Doing nothing but play with toys and friends, eat and sleep. Ahhh…life is good back then. And my favourite toys was Polly Pocket and Barbie Dolls of course. I grew up with a younger sister and a younger brother. And every school holidays we will have a sleepover at my Opah’s house as well as my cousins. Altogether six of us. During that period we will play, eat and sleep together. We even invented some games. Let me do some list of toys that I used to play when I was a little kid.

1. Polly Pocket

my polly pocket - The Bridal Shop

The Bridal Shop - mine

Bay Window House - my sisters'

Bay Window House - Fuzy punya

Pizzeria - Pja punya

Pizzeria - Pja punya

Club House - Pja punya jugak

Club House - Pja punya jugak

Castle

Castle

2. Barbie Dolls
Barbies

Barbies

3. Rollerblade
Rollerblade - the exact same color

Rollerblade - the exact same color

4.  My Little Pony
My Little Pony

My Little Pony

5. Play – Doh
Play-Doh

Play-Doh

6. Lego
Lego

Lego

7. Uno Stacko
Uno Stacko

Uno Stacko

8. Congkak
Congkak

Congkak

9. Moopoly and Saidina
Monopoly

Monopoly

10. Scrabble and Sahiba
Scrabble

Scrabble

11. Badminton
Badminton

Badminton

11.  Teng-teng
Teng Teng

Teng Teng

12. Batu seremban
Batu seremban

Batu seremban

13. Dam
Dam

Dam

14. Snake & Ladder
Snake & Ladder

Snake & Ladder

15.  Baby Doll
Baby Doll

Baby Doll

16. Paper doll
Paper dolls

Paper dolls

Childhood period memang happy. Langsung tak payah fikir tentang masalah. I wonder budak-budak kecik zaman sekarang main apa. Sekarang ni lagi lah macam2 ada. Ben10 lah, Hannah Montana lah, High School Musical lah. Yang penting my kids nanti kalau perempuan akan saya belikan polly pocket banyak2. Buat collection macam ni.
drooling~_~

drooling~_~

drooling again ~_~

drooling again ~_~

Alangkah seronoknya kalau ade collection of Polly Pocket macam tu. Cute sangat tau!  What about you ? Suke tak main Polly Pocket mase kecik2 dulu?
** Saya tak penah main chess. I mean, pernah tapi 2 kali je. SUSAH! tak suke. Banyak sangat name nak kene ingat dan banyak move nak kene hafal.Sampai sekarang tak reti main Chess. Tapi nanti kalau ade baby nak suruh die main Chess. Suruh papa die ajar.. 😛  InsyaAllah~
4 Comments

Filed under all in my family, Everybody Loves Random!, Personal

4 responses to “When I Was A Little Girl

  1. kalamsepi

    Ahha, i remember main together2 your polly pocket itu 😀

  2. Sharifah

    I enjoyed reading the post and the photos, especially the paper doll and batu seremban. Bring back a lot of fun memories.

  3. farokhmanesh

    love your blog!!!! keep up the good work

Leave a Reply

