When You Have Nothing Better To Do But …..

Tagged by Cik Coach

 

1. What did you do in 2009 that you’d never done before?
Get married  =)

2. Did you keep your new year’s resolutions, and will you make more for next year?
Some of it, yes and I try to keep it more next year. InsyaAllah.

3. Did anyone close to you give birth?
My lunch mate Karen. Gave birth last Oct 10th to baby Belle.

 
4. First name of your significant other/crush
Baby 😀

5. What countries did you visit?
Tak banyak pon =(  Singapore, Thailand, Indonesia. Belum cukup Southeast Asia lagi pon.

6. Your screne name/nickname
Foxy_Lurve  (since highschool)

7. Your first job
Promoter/Sales Girl at Video Ezy KLCC. (penat gile keje tu, kene berdiri sepanjang masa)

8. Your dream job
Image/Fashion Consultant

 
9. One bad habit that you have
Forgetful + take things easy!!!  [hari tu beli barang kat TESCO, lepas tu tertinggal barang dah beli. Boleh? Sampai rumah baru teringat. Semalam pon same, beli barang kat Watson, pastu pegi makan kat Kenny Roger’s. Balik rumah, nak pakai barang yg baru dibeli, tengok takde. Rupanya tertinggal kat Kenny Roger’s! Terukkan?]

 
10. What was the best thing you bought?
машина   [go figure?]

 
11. Where did most of your money go?
Toilettries like seriously.  [i love the wangi2 & cool2 stuff]

 

12. What did you get really, really, really excited about?
When my darling husband cakap like this, ” Babyyy… I have surprise for you..”  [ it really makes my adrenalin rushing like kene kejar anjing liar gila. ]

 
13. Compared to this time last year, are you:a) happier or sadder? Happier

 

14. What do you wish you’d done more of?
Spend more QUALITY time with my darling husband, mama, my siblings and  abah.

 

15. Favourite TV shows
Entourage, Private Practise, My Wife And Kids, The Oc, Californication, Weeds, Pushing Daisies

 
16. What was the best book you read?  For the time being, PS I Love You. What an impact!

 
17. What did you want and get?
A darling husband  =)

 

18. What did you want and not get?
Trip to Barcelona

 

19. What kept you sane?
My believes.

 
20. Who did you miss?
My darling husband, my parents, my siblings, my friends, my little cousin kat kampung and Orpheus.

 

-FIN-

Leave a comment

Filed under Everybody Loves Random!, Personal

Leave a Reply

